Stephen Hill (Chair / Parent Rep)
Paula Wells (Principal)
Suluama Asi-Feaunati (Deputy Chair / Parent Rep)
Glenn Broughton (Parent Rep)
Ryan Brown (Parent Rep)
John Passmore (Proprietor’s Rep)
Robyn Walker (Proprietor’s Rep)
Ross Howarth (Staff Rep)
Cornelia Chan (Student Rep)
Denise Stachurski (Secretary)

SHGC Submission

See here for the joint submission from SHGC Board of Trustees and the Mission College New Plymouth Trust Board in regards to Our Schooling Futures: Stronger Together. Whiria Ngā Kura Tūātinitini